Thank you for visiting Nuttall Smiles. We hope that your needs were met and that you enjoyed a pleasant experience at our practice. Please leave us a review detailing your experience with our dentists in Auburn, Washington. We also invite you to read some of our other reviews to see what our patients have to say about their dental care. To make your appointment with Drs. Nuttall and Roberts, and for more information on our comprehensive dental services, please contact us today at 253-939-0700. We always love to hear from our patients!

See Our Latest Google Reviews
 

April 23, 2016

“Unfortunately, despite excellent care, I’ve had a multitude of dental problems all my life. I found Dr. Nuttall about 15 years ago and I’m so very thankful I did! He, and his staff, are so caring and skilled. They are all so friendly they feel like family and have certainly gone the distance for me. Frankly, Dr. Nuttall saved my life. I had a serious infection that had spread to my glands, he took one look and instantly was on the phone arranging emergency oral surgery and stopped the infection from reaching my brain. This is no exaggeration. I recommend him to everyone!”

★★★★★
– Victoria Gunderson
May 20, 2015

“I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Nuttall and his staff- I was a major fear and anxiety about the dentist until I found this office. From the time you call and speak with Jackie who is super super knowledgable and has a way of easing your fears and making you comfortable even over the phone and when it comes to insurance and payment etc – to val who was super sweet and took great care me and made me feel at home during my cleaning – to Liz who is absolutely amazing and made my crown procedure a walk in the park! She had me laughing and actually relaxed! They have tvs and pandora in all the rooms blankets etc- they went out of their way to make me feel great and did a great job of explaining everything – even showing me what was going with books and diagrams – which is super helpful when you have no clue about dental info-
They even have this high tech laser that helps with different dental procedures.
Dr. Nuttall was so kind and talked with me the whole time and had me laughing . I will never go to another dental office and am referring all of my friends. They have gotten me in same day twice now during dental emergencies. Overall a great experience every time I have been!”

★★★★★
– Ashleigh Kreger McKenna
November 11, 2013

“Everyone at the office is very helpful and kind. Dr. Nuttall is totally awesome, he is zany and keeps you giggling. They work with you and want nothing but the best of health for each person. I’ve never had a better time at the dentist in my life. If you are scared to go to the dentist, you should check him out, they do all they can to make it the best experience. Thanks Doc!”

★★★★★
– Lorie Liest
May 9, 2016

“If you are looking for a knowledgeable dentist with a big heart and a great staff, then look no further. You have arrived! I have been a patient at this office for over 15 years and I am very happy with the service I have been receiving. They definitely go out of their way for you.”

★★★★★
– Dineke Brock
May 28, 2014

“The staff is fantastic here! They are all knowledgable and very friendly! Dr. Nuttal also has the coolest and newest equipment as well! He is always excited, and will always be happy to see you!”

★★★★★
– Nathan Corbett
March 20, 2015

“Great and friendly staff coupled with state of the art technology to keep your teeth healthy (and your mind entertained while they work). Love, love, love them!”

★★★★★
– Eric Compton
May 14, 2014

“I’m a total dental whim! But Dr. Nuttall and his staff have been so kind to me and treated me with compassion and patience. I’ve been through a few dentists in my life and am glad that I found Nuttall Smiles!”

★★★★★
– Mandy Boggs
December 1, 2014

“Outstanding dentist and staff! Dr. Nuttall and his ability to think “outside the box”, saved my teeth from getting pulled and he used the fantastic Waterlase to accomplish miraculous results! Their devotion to excellence and their positive attitudes are AWESOME! He also uses digital image x-rays are much less radiation and can be sent to your other health providers.”

★★★★★
– Christine Yamashita
May 14, 2014

“Thanks doctor nuttall you the best ! thanks for getting those wisdom teeth out now i can smile pain free, and your staff is awesome feels like home, I allways like coming to your office.. see you in a week for my cleaning !”

★★★★★
– Andre Hall
November 18, 2014

“An amazing experience today in the midst of a potentially bad situation! I highly recommend!”

★★★★★
– Dave Henderson