Dental care for a long life of smiles
Dental care for a long life of smiles

Thank you for visiting Nuttall Smiles. We hope that your needs were met and that you enjoyed a pleasant experience at our practice. Please leave us a review detailing your experience with our dentist in Auburn, Washington. We also invite you
to read some of our other reviews to see what our patients have to say about their dental care. To make your appointment with Dr. Nuttall, and for more information on our comprehensive dental services, please contact us today at 253-939-0700. We
always love to hear from our patients!


See Our Latest Google Reviews

August 2020

“This is a very good practice. I’d recommend, even if it’s a little bit of a hike for you. Wait is next to nothing, appointments are on time. As far as the service, it’s exceptional. I’ve been in Seattle for a long time and went though quite a bit of trouble finding a good dentist. I’ve had both cleaning and fillings there and both services were amazing.
The other thing I like is the office staff, they are fantastic with billing and they tell you exactly what things cost before it happens. I’ve never had a billing issue or confusion.”

★★★★★
– Gui C.

August 2020

“Great staff, gentle and they pay attention to detail. Ive had 6 crowns done by them and treated very well every time. Im a wimp when it comes to dental work and have tried many offices but finally found a great place. Thank you Nuttall team.”

★★★★★
– Mark J.

July 2020

“I have been a patient of Dr. Nuttall for about 20 years now. I’ve long since moved from Auburn and have a few times gone to a dentist more conveniently located to me….but no one measures up to the gold standard of Dr. Nuttall. I always go back because no one else puts me at ease or makes me more comfortable whether I am there for a cleaning or some major procedure. I always feel welcome here. And aside from his great personality, the work that I have had done over the years has been quality work. That is the main reason I keep coming back and will continue to go back.”

★★★★★
– Stephanie B.

June 2020

“First of all, Dr Nuttall is the friendliest dentist to walk the earth. He always greets you with a smile and takes time to share a story or listen to yours. His staff has been with him a long time and are all professional, friendly, and easy to get along with, and don’t beat me up too hard when I confess that I don’t floss every day. The best part: he decorated his office to make you feel like you’re walking in to a villa in Tuscany, so you almost feel like you actually want to go to the dentist. Keep up the good work!”

★★★★★
– DRM 365

June 2020

“Nuttall smiles has always taken great care of me in my 6+ years of visiting them. They always make sure I am comfortable and always check in on me after a procedure. I would recommend Nuttall smiles to anyone who usually has fears of the dentist. Everyone there is extremely friendly and skilled at what they do.”

★★★★★
– Dawson O.

June 2020

“I have been a patient and friend of Dr. Nuttall for almost 25 years. As usual Jessica and Jose and the rest of the staff took care of me in their friendly and caring manner under Kent’s supervision. I could not ask for a more gracious and welcoming experience. They are state of the art dentistry with the very latest tools and procedures.”

★★★★★
– cheng076

June 2020

“Have you ever heard of a crown hand painted?
My front tooth had broken in childhood and it always stood out. Dr. Nuttall replaced it and when it came back I was delighted but Dr. Nuttall was not satisfied; he coordinated an appointment with the technician to meet me and hand paint my crown to match my other teeth! My bite was corrected with the same diligence and every time I come in the staff make my visit comfortable and confident that I will be well cared for.”

★★★★★
– Terry M.

June 2020

“Best Dentist EVER and Staff is Amazing! Dr. is very caring. Top notch customer service they truly care about all of their clients. Highly recommend this office! They even text and called me to wish me a Happy Birthday!”

★★★★★
– Jaime G.

June 2020

“Dr. Nuttall and his hygienists are the best! They make the experience of the appointment as painless and easy as they can. I know I can talk to them if I’m feeling a little nervous about a procedure and they’ll listen to my concerns. Front desk staff are super as well!”

★★★★★
– Rebecca D.

June 2020

“Always been a great family dentistry. Everyone is friendly and professional, with a very clean and fresh environment, and their work and expertise is top notch. I’ve been using them for decades along with Delta Dental. Dr Nuttal is a bit nutty but a super great guy. Highly recommend.”

★★★★★
– Travis P.